Rachmaninov - Complete Works for Cello and Piano

Ivashkin, Alexander V.. 2004. Rachmaninov - Complete Works for Cello and Piano. [Audio]

Item Type:

Creators: Ivashkin, Alexander V.
Abstract or Description:

Cello Sonata in G minor, Op. 19
Pieces (2) for cello & piano (Prelude & Oriental Dance), Op. 2
Prelude Op. 23 No. 10 in G flat major
Melodie on a theme in D major by Rachmaninov
(reconstructed by Modest Altschule with piano part revised by Rustem Hayroudinoff)

Lied (Romance) in F minor
Vocalise, Op. 34 No. 14

Additional Information:


Departments, Centres and Research Units: Music
Date range: 4/4/2001
Related URL: http://www.alexanderivashkin.com/07recordings.html, http://www.prestoclassical.co.uk/r/Chandos/CHAN10095
Item ID: 1735
Date Deposited: 12 Mar 2009 15:42
Last Modified: 07 Dec 2012 12:51



Edit Record Edit Record (login required)