Redgate, Roger. 1996. trace. [Composition]

[error in script]

Item Type:

Creators: Redgate, Roger
Abstract or Description:

trace (solo piano). Published in Spectrum: 20 contemporary works for solo piano. Commissioned by Thalia Myers and The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music.

Departments, Centres and Research Units: Music
Music > Contemporary Music Research Unit
Item ID: 16062
Date Deposited: 22 Dec 2015 02:17
Last Modified: 30 Jun 2017 10:07


Edit Record Edit Record (login required)