Research Online


Goldsmiths - University of London

String Quartet No 1

Redgate, Roger. 1984. String Quartet No 1. [Composition]

Item Type:

Creators: Redgate, Roger
Abstract or Description:

First performance: Darmstadter Ferienkurse fur Neue Musik, Darmstadt. Arditti String Quartet

Official URL:
Departments, Centres and Research Units: Music > Contemporary Music Research Unit
Copyright Holders: Editions Henry Lemoine, Paris
Dimensions or Duration:
10 MinsDuration
Item ID: 8408
Date Deposited: 11 Jun 2013 08:25
Last Modified: 30 Jun 2017 10:07


Edit Record Edit Record (login required)